Access Keys:

 
 
Strandtown Primary School North Rd, Belfast

Ski Trip 2018

 

SKI TRIP 2018

Dates for your diary

  • Friday 13/10/17 - Information pack to be returned & copy of passport sent in
  • Friday 27/10/17 - Last day to order a ski hoodie
  • Thursday 23/11/17 - Parents Information Afternoon at 4:00pm
  • Friday 5/01/18 - Euros, Passports & Medical cards to be send in to school
  • Saturday 20/01/18-27/01/18 Travelling to Italian Resort Andalo :)

 

Ski Payment Plan

A deposit of £100 should have already been paid. Total cost of trip £860

  • Tuesday 6 June 2017 £150:00
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017 £150:00
  • Tuesday 3 October 2017 £150:00
  • Tuesday 7 November 2017 £150:00
  • Tuesday 5 December 2017 £160:00

Travel Arrangements

Date of Departure Saturday 20 January 2018 06.25 from Belfast International Airport (meet at the airport at 04.25).  Flight reference FR1377.  Bag allowance 20kg.

Date of Return Saturday 27 January 2018 arriving 11.50 to Belfast International Airport.  Flight reference FR1378.

Hotel: Hotel Piancastello, Via Strigole 6, 38010 Andalo TN, Itlay.

Emergency Contact Numbers:

02890 674500 (school) or outside of school hours 07791 063 824

 

 

 

News

20th Jan 2018
Arrived safely in Andalo!!! 🎿⛷❄️
 
 
 
19th Jan 2018
We congratulate our school football team on winning the prestigious Ashfield Boys...
 
 
 
19th Jan 2018
  Our rugby team had a great start to the season with a hard fought 6-3 victory...