Access Keys:

 
 
Strandtown Primary School North Rd, Belfast

Holland Trip 2018

 

HOLLAND TRIPS 2018

Holland Payment plan

A deposit of £100 should have already been paid. Total cost of trip £650

  • Tuesday 13 June 2017 £50:00
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017 £100:00
  • Tuesday 3 October 2017 £100:00
  • Tuesday 7 November 2017 £100:00
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018 £100:00
  • Tuesday 6 February 2018 £100:00

Holland Trip 1 - 07/05/18 to 11/05/18        Rooms 16/18/33/34    

Trip Leader: Miss McCreery (Miss Kerr, Miss McAuley, Mr Kelso & Mrs Carrigan)

Flight Times:  

Monday 7th May 2018 Belfast-Amsterdam 09:35 - 12:10 (Easyjet)

Friday 11th May 2018 Amsterdam-Belfast 12:40 - 13:15 (Easyjet)

 

Holland Trip 2 - 21/05/18 to 25/05/18         Rooms 13/14/27/32          

Trip Leader: Mrs Keown (Miss Cameron, Mr Craig, Mrs Anderson & Mrs Browne)

Flight Times:  

Monday 21st May 2018 Belfast-Amsterdam 09:35 - 12:10 (Easyjet)

Friday 25th May 2018 Amsterdam-Belfast 12:40 - 13:15 (Easyjet)

 

Holland Parents Afternoon has been arranged for Monday 23 April 2018 at 4:30pm (Main Hall)

 

 

News

20th Jan 2018
Arrived safely in Andalo!!! 🎿⛷❄️
 
 
 
19th Jan 2018
We congratulate our school football team on winning the prestigious Ashfield Boys...
 
 
 
19th Jan 2018
  Our rugby team had a great start to the season with a hard fought 6-3 victory...